Wyoming Historical Post Offices


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Historical Features are physical or cultural features that are no longer visible on the landscape. Examples: a dried up lake, a destroyed building, a hill leveled by mining. The term makes no reference to the age, use, or any other aspect of the feature. A ghost town, for example, is not a historical feature if it is still visible.

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 records
Name County USGS Topo Map
Albany Post Office Albany Albany
Alpine Post Office Lincoln Alpine
Bishop Post Office Natrona Bishop
Colter Bay Post Office Teton Colter Bay
Dexterville Post Office Carbon Divide Peak
Elkhorn Post Office Sublette Prospect Mountains
Elwood Post Office Carbon Red Mountain
Goose Egg Post Office Natrona Goose Egg
Gramm Post Office Albany Foxpark
Hazelton Post Office Johnson Hazelton
Jenny Lake Post Office Teton Jenny Lake
Kirwin Post Office Park Francs Peak
Raderville Post Office Natrona Ervay Basin
Saddlestring Post Office Johnson Stone Mountain
South Pass City Post Office Fremont South Pass City
Victoria Post Office Carbon Fletcher Peak
Page 1